Staff List

Executive Headteacher – Mark Young

Headteacher – Kirsty Ridley

Deputy Headteacher – Amanda Wild

Foundation Stage Leader – Janet Vickers

Inclusion Manager – Kathryn Beecham

Inclusion Support Worker – Hannah Jones

Business Managers – Paulette Hobson and Katrina Kirk

Office Manager – Jackie Shaw

Receptionist/Administration Assistant – Dawn Roddis

Attendance Officer – Emma Mylett

Front of House Operations/Teaching Assistant – Monika Uhnakova

Key Stage Leader – Laureen Davy

NNEB – Amie Nicholson

KS1 Teacher – Rachel Kitchin

KS1 Teacher – Clare Baldi

KS2 Teacher – Rebecca Gee

KS2 Teacher – John Brooke

Teacher – Georgina Bright

Foundation Stage Teacher – Laura Ludlam

HLTA – Lorraine Palmer

HLTA – Nichola Campbell

HLTA – Rachael Horner

Teaching Assistant – Alistair Ward

Teaching Assistant – Abderrahim Bouymoucha

Teaching Assistant – Frances Eastwood

Teaching Assistant – Chloe Knebel

Teaching Assistant – Jana Rusnakova

Teaching Assistant – Lenka Trnovska

Teaching Assistant – Marie Hardware

Teaching Assistant – Jessica Webb

Teaching Assistant – Emma Tandy

Teaching Assistant – Julius Hudi

Teaching Assistant – Louis Francis-Edge